fbpx

60-МЕТРОВАЯ ЯХТА ИЗ СТАЛИ: ПРОЕКТ CERES

Current Build Phase

Design

The use and requirements of the future client determine the size, speed and GT of the yacht. After the first layout we start developing the general arrangement and building specs, followed by tank tests and engineering.

1 Design
2 Keel Laying
3 Joining Hull & Superstructure
4 Technical Launch
5 Delivery

ЭЛЕГАНТНОСТЬ И ПРОЧНОСТЬ

Ceres, новая 60-метровая яхта из стали, объединяет узнаваемую ДНК Heesen с функциональностью объемной стальной яхты. Сочетание элегантности и мужественности, пространства и универсальности соединились в мощном корпусе. Ceres предлагает владельцам массу возможностей для кастомизации: от переоборудования передней палубы в вертолетную площадку до дополнительного VIP-сюита в кормовой части палубы мостика — эта лодка предназначена, чтобы удовлетворить все требования владельца.

Особое внимание в дизайне уделено продуманной до мелочей планировке и инновационным решениям для максимального увеличения жилого пространства. Пути перемещения экипажа и гостей обеспечивают полную конфиденциальность и расширенный бортовой сервис. Общая концепция этой ультра-функциональной яхты с корпусом Fast Displacement (FDHF) создана голландскими специалистами по гидродинамике из Van Oossanen Naval Architects, а проект разработали морские архитекторы Heesen. На экономичной скорости 13 узлов автономность плавания составляет 4500 морских миль, а максимальная скорость достигает внушительных 15,5 узлов.

ПЕРВЫЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ

Обтекаемая и элегантная надстройка из алюминия с изогнутыми краями создает более мягкую эстетику. Профиль отражает характерные для лодок Heesen линии, а корпус типа Fast Displacement (FDHF) гарантирует комфорт и эффективность. Два двигателя MTU 8V 4000 M63 (IMO TIER III) обеспечивают максимальную скорость в 15,5 узлов и небольшой расход топлива.

СПЕЦИФИКАЦИЯ

ОБЩАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Тип корпуса: FDHF

Морской архитектор: Omega Architects

Дизайн интерьера: To be decided

Сталь: Steel

ГАБАРИТЫ

Длина: 60.4 metres / 198 feet 2 inches

Ширина: 10.9 metres / 35 feet 9 inches

Осадка (при 50% загрузке): 3.35 metres / 11 feet

Водоизмещение: approx. 1,060GT

РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ

Экипаж: 15

Гостей: 12

Каюты: Full-beam owner’s stateroom, four double guest suites and one VIP suite

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ДАННЫЕ

Максимальная скорость (при 50% загрузке): 15.5 knots

Автономность плавания: 4,500Nm at 13 knots

Запас топлива: 125,000 litres / 33,020 US Gallons

Запас пресной воды: 25,000 litres / 6,600 US Gallons

ДАННЫЕ ДВИГАТЕЛЕЙ

Главные двигатели: 2 x MTU 8V 4000 M63 (IMO Tier III)

Максимальная мощность: 2 x 1,000kW

Главные генераторы: 2 x Zenoro, each 240kW

Гребные винты: ZF-Marine 175kW, electrically driven

Стабилизаторы качки: Naiad Dynamics, 2 fins, type 820, zero speed

Общий вид

Солнечная палуба

Палуба рулевой рубки

Главная палуба

Нижняя палуба

НРАВИТСЯ? СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ:

Mark Cavendish , Директор по продажам и маркетингу | Robert Drontmann , Менеджер по продажам

60m Steel: Project Ceres

Current Build Phase

Design

The use and requirements of the future client determine the size, speed and GT of the yacht. After the first layout we start developing the general arrangement and building specs, followed by tank tests and engineering.

1 Design
2 Keel Laying
3 Joining Hull & Superstructure
4 Technical Launch
5 Delivery

Elegance meets strength

Ceres, the new 60 metre Steel Class combines the recognisable Heesen DNA with the functionality of a voluminous steel yacht. Blending elegant design with masculine details, space and versatility are combined in a powerful package. Ceres offers owners ample room for customisation. From the transformation of foredeck to helipad, to adding a VIP suite on the bridge deck aft – she is designed to suit.

The design pays particular attention to smart layouts and innovative design solutions to maximise living spaces. Crew and guest routing offer maximum privacy and enhanced onboard service. The ultra efficient Fast Displacement Hull Form (FDHF) is devised by Van Oossanen and engineered by Heesen’s in-house specialists. Offering impressive top speeds of 15.5 knots, she has a transatlantic range of 4,500 nautical miles at 13 knots.

First impressions

The aluminium superstructure is sleek and elegant, with curved edges creating a softer aesthetic. Her profile displays distinctive Heesen lines, with a Fast Displacement Hull Form (FDHF) enabling comfort and efficiency. Two MTU 8V 4000 M63 (IMO TIER III) engines provide a top speed of 15.5 knots and low fuel consumption.

Specifications

General

Hull type: FDHF

Exterior design: Omega Architects

Interior design: To be decided

Hull: Steel

Dimensions

Length over all: 60.4 metres / 198 feet 2 inches

Beam over all: 10.9 metres / 35 feet 9 inches

Draft (half load): 3.35 metres / 11 feet

Tonnage: approx. 1,060GT

Accommodations

Crew: 15

Guests: 12

Cabins: Full-beam owner’s stateroom, four double guest suites and one VIP suite

Technical Details

Maximum speed (half load): 15.5 knots

Range: 4,500Nm at 13 knots

Fuel capacity: 125,000 litres / 33,020 US Gallons

Fresh water: 25,000 litres / 6,600 US Gallons

Propulsion Details

Main engines: 2 x MTU 8V 4000 M63 (IMO Tier III)

Maximum power: 2 x 1,000kW

Main generators: 2 x Zenoro, each 240kW

Bowthruster: ZF-Marine 175kW, electrically driven

Stabilisers: Naiad Dynamics, 2 fins, type 820, zero speed

General arrangement

Sun deck

Wheelhouse deck

Main deck

Lower deck

FEEL INSPIRED? PLEASE CONTACT US:

Mark Cavendish , Director Sales & Marketing | Robert Drontmann , Sales Manager