隐私政策

隐私政策

 

一般信息
本隐私政策适用于由我们处理其个人数据的客户,经纪人和网站访问者。 本隐私政策规定了我们对您个人数据的处理方式。

我们的网站包含对第三方网站的引用(例如超链接,横幅或按钮)。这些第三方网站是否遵守适用的隐私法规(包括通用数据保护法规)不由我们负责
 
 
客户,经纪人和网站访问者个人数据的收集和使用
我们想提醒您注意以下事实,即我们认为谨慎处理您的个人数据非常重要。 我们仅在以下情况下处理您的个人数据:(1)因履行协议必须处理个人数据,(2)为了满足我们的法律义务,或(3)如果为了照顾我们的合法(商业)利益有必要处理个人数据。 比如,向您发送我们的通讯简报可能符合我们的商业利益。

如果您是我们的(潜在)客户,我们会出于以下目的处理您的个人数据:

  • 为了向您发送报价;
  • 为了能够确定某些商品或服务必须满足哪些要求或愿望;
  • 为了能够为您提供货物或代您进行活动;
  • 为了向您发送发票;
  • 为了能够快速有效地与您沟通协议的其它方面。

如果您是我们网站的访问者,我们会处理以下个人数据:

  • IP地址;
  • 如果您填写我们的联系表格:您的电子邮件地址以及您留下的任何其它信息。

我们使用功能和分析cookie。 我们仅使用第三方Cookie来提高网站的质量和效果。 例如,我们使用Google Analytics分析工具,该工具的设置考虑到对隐私的妥善保护。 Google Analytics会为我们处理您的IP地址。 我们还使用Vimeo在网站上显示视频。 在法律要求的范围内,您明确授权我们使用cookies。

如果您是经纪人或客户,我们将在履行协议必需的情况下,或是为了我们提供商业报价的情况下处理您的业务数据。 您没有义务向我们提供您的个人数据。 如果您不向我们提供个人数据或向我们提供的个人数据不足,则我们可能无法执行上述活动。 关于为商业目的处理您的个人数据,例如发送新闻通讯简报,我们特此为您提供免费提出异议的机会,这样我们就将不使用您的电子联系方式,请点击这封电子邮件的底部链接提出异议。 此外,我们为您提供机会,拒绝我们进一步使用您的电子联系方式,以用于任何具有商业目的的通信。
 
 
转移个人数据到第三方
若与您可能达成协议,为履行该协议,我们可能必须向我们的零件,材料和产品的供应商或根据我们的指示开展活动的各方提供您的个人数据。 此外,我们还利用外部服务器机房存储(部分)销售和采购记录。 您的个人数据是这些记录的一部分。 因此,您的个人数据将提供给我们的服务器机房提供商

如果您已经注册了我们的通讯简报,那么您的个人数据将被处理,以便向您发送您所要求的通讯简报。 由于我们使用通讯简报邮件服务,您的个人数据将转移到此服务的提供商。

我们仅会在与这些第三方就您的个人数据的保密性和安全性达成协议后,才与为我们处理个人数据的承包商共享您的个人数据。

如果我们存储个人数据或同意由位于欧洲经济区以外国家的公司存储个人数据,而这些公司并不能提供足够的保护,我们将确保以欧盟委员会采用的标准数据保护条款管辖这些公司的行为。
 
 
直销
如果您是我们的客户,或者您对我们的产品表示了具体兴趣,例如在展会上向我们提供您的联系信息,我们将存储和使用您提供的个人数据,以便在未来用电子邮件亲自通知您本人我们现有的和新的产品和服务,并可能以这种方式向您报价。 我们有合法权益因营销和销售我们的产品和服务的目的使用您的个人数据。 每当我们向您发送营销电子邮件时,您都可以选择通知我们您不再希望收到此类电子邮件。 请参阅点击每个邮件底部的链接选择退出。
 
 
个人数据存储期
如果您已经要求我们报价但并未成为我们的客户,我们将在最后一次联系您后的一年内删除您的数据。 如果我们收到您的报价但未成为您的客户,我们也会在最后一次联系后的一年内删除您的个人数据。 如果您确实成为我们的客户或我们确实成为了您的客户,我们将在与您达成协议的财政年度结束后存储您的个人数据,为期七年,若我们仍在与您联系,则在我们最后一次联系您七年后删除您的数据。 七年存储期对应着我们对税务机关行政管理的义务。 在此期限结束后,我们将删除您的个人数据。
 
 
Y你的权利
您有权要求访问您的个人数据。如果有理由这样做,您也可以要求我们补充您的个人数据或要求我们纠正有关您个人的不准确的个人数据。您还有权要求删除您的个人数据或要求限制使用您的个人数据。您也可以向我们提出有关收集和使用您的个人数据的投诉,或向荷兰数据保护局提出投诉。最后,您有权要求获取您的个人数据,或者要求转移该数据到另一方。为了能够行使您的权利,请联系:[Heesen Yachts Builders BV,Rijnstraat 2,5347KL Oss,0412-665544]。当然,如果您对有关处理和使用您的个人数据有任何疑问或需要进一步的信息,您也可以联系我们。

我们保留定期修改本隐私政策的权利。您有责任定期查看本隐私政策。本隐私政策最后修改于2018年6月。

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

 

Processing and use of personal data of customers and brokers
We would like to assure you that we consider it important to protect the privacy of our relations. We will use the personal data that you provide us or that we obtain because doing so is necessary in order to conclude with you and perform a possible agreement. This applies to both our (potential) customers and to parties from which we purchase goods and/or services. Occasionally, we will have to process your personal data as required or authorized by law. Finally, the processing of your personal data is in some cases necessary for the purpose of legitimate (commercial) interests, for example in order to be able to offer goods and services to you.

If you are a (potential) customer of us, we will use your personal data in order to be able to send you an offer, in order to be able to determine which requirements or wishes certain goods or services must satisfy, in order to be able to deliver the goods or carry out activities for you, in order to send you an invoice and in order to be able to communicate with you quickly and efficiently concerning the other aspects of the agreement.

If you are a (potential) supplier or another contractor, your personal data are also necessary for concluding and for the performance of the contract. In case of purchasing, this is necessary in order to be able to inform you what requirements or wishes, in our opinion, certain goods or services have to meet, to be able to send a request for an offer or to place an order with you, to be able to pay the invoices as submitted to us by you or on your behalf and in order to able to communicate with you quickly and efficiently concerning other aspects of the agreement.

If you are a broker, we will process your business personal data as this is necessary in order for us perform the agreement or in order to make commercial offers. You are not obliged to provide your personal data to us. If you do not provide personal data to us or provide us with insufficient personal data it may be the case that we will not be able to carry out the above mentioned activities.
 
 
Transfer to third parties
In connection with the performance of a possible agreement with you, it may be possible that we must provide your personal data to parties who supply parts, materials and products to us or who perform activities in accordance with our instructions. We furthermore make use of an external server room for the storage of (parts of) our sales and purchasing records. Your personal data are part of these records. Therefore your personal data are provided to our server room provider.

If you have registered for our newsletter, then your personal data will be processed in order to send you the newsletter that you have requested. Due to the fact that we make use of a newsletter mailing service, your personal data are transferred to the provider of this service.
We will only share your personal data with contractors who process personal data for us after we have made agreements with these third parties regarding the confidentiality and security of your personal data.

We do not transfer personal data to companies based in countries outside of the European Economic Area (EEA).
 
 
Direct marketing
If you are a customer of us or if you have expressed a specific interest in our products, for example by providing us with your contact information at an exhibition, we will store and use the personal data you have provided in order to inform you personally by e-mail in the future of our existing and new products and services and to possibly make you an offer in this connection. We have a legitimate interest in using your personal data for this purpose, namely to market and sell our products and services. Every time we send you a marketing e-mail, you have the option of informing us that you no longer wish to receive such e-mails. See in this connection the opt-out link at the bottom of each mailing.
 
 
Storage period personal data
If you have requested an offer from us but did not become a customer of ours, we will erase your data no later than one year after our last contact. We will also delete your personal data no later than one year after our last contact if we received an offer from you but did not become a customer of yours. If you did become our customer or we did become your customer, we will store your personal data for a term of seven years after the end of the financial year in which the agreement with you was performed. In case we are still in contact with you, seven years after our last contact. The seven-year period corresponds to the period for which we are obliged to keep our administration for Tax and Customs Administration. We will erase your personal data after this period has ended.
 
 
Your rights
You have the right to request access to your personal data. If there is reason to do so, you may also request us to supplement your personal data or request that we rectify inaccurate personal data concerning your person. You also have the right to request that your personal data be erased or request that the use of your personal data be restricted. You may also lodge a complaint regarding the collection and use of your personal data to us or lodge a complaint with the Dutch Data Protection Authority. And finally, you have the right to request to obtain your personal data or that they should be transferred to another party. In order to be able to exercise your rights, please contact: Heesen Yachts Builders BV, Rijnstraat 2, 5347KL Oss, 0412-665544. Naturally you may also contact us if you have questions regarding or require further information concerning the processing and use of your personal data.
 
 
24 May 2018