Проект №19480, м/я Cosmos - Heesen Yachts

Проект №19480, м/я Cosmos

Поставка: апрель 2022 г.
YN19480-Project-cosmos

Current Build Phase

Joining Hull & Superstructure

After the hull and superstructure are joined together, work in the shed steps up a gear. On the yacht exterior we begin the fairing and elaborate paint process. For the interior we take care of the insulation, piping, cabling and outfitting.

1 Design
2 Keel Laying
3 Joining Hull & Superstructure
4 Technical Launch
5 Delivery

Launch In:

ИЗ ДРУГОГО МИРА

При длине 80,07 м, общем объеме 1700 регистровых тонн и максимальной скорости 29 узлов проект Cosmos станет самой большой и быстрой в мире полностью алюминиевой моторной яхтой с традиционной винтовой пропульсивной системой. Владельцы выбрали дизайнерское бюро Winch Design для создания яхты с обтекаемыми обводами и инновационными особенностями дизайна, но все еще сохраняющей семейные черты Heesen - брутальную спортивность и неподвластную времени элегантность.

Незаурядные характеристики

Среди главных особенностей проекта Cosmos полноценная вертолетная площадка для Eurocopter EC135, трансформирующаяся в потрясающий кинотеатр; роскошный хрустальный лифт от нижней до солнечной палубы; восхитительный семиметровый бассейн для плавания с противотоком, водопадом и стеклянным дном; а также роскошный пляжный клуб на просторном транце с необычным баром, расположенным в углублении, и боковыми платформами.

Подняться на борт

Дизайн интерьера Cosmos создали в студии Sinot Yacht Architecture & Design. Природные мотивы и математическая закономерность, такая как последовательность Фибоначчи, лежат в основе архитектуры интерьера. Четкие графические линии создают чистую архитектурную среду. Своеобразные, необычные материалы, такие как оникс с подсветкой, соломенная маркетри и хрустальные панели обрамлены архитектурными линиями, подчеркивающими красоту примененных в отделке материалов.

СПЕЦИФИКАЦИЯ

ОБЩАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Тип корпуса: FDHF

Морской архитектор: Winch Design

Дизайн интерьера: Sinot Yacht Architecture & Design

Корпус: Aluminium

ГАБАРИТЫ

Длина: 80.07 metres / 262 feet 8 inches

Ширина: 13.40 metres / 44 feet

Осадка (при 50% загрузке): 3.50 metres / 11 feet 6 inches

Водоизмещение: Approx. 1,700 GT

РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ

Экипаж: 19

Гостей: 12

Каюты: Full-beam owner’s stateroom, one VIP suite, four double guest suites

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ДАННЫЕ

Максимальная скорость (при 50% загрузке): 29 knots

Автономность плавания: 4,000Nm at 14 knots

Запас топлива: 120,000 liters / 31,700 US gallons

Запас пресной воды: 30,000 liters / 7,925 US gallons

ДАННЫЕ ДВИГАТЕЛЕЙ

Главные двигатели: 4 x MTU 20V 4000 M73L

Максимальная мощность: 2 x 3,600 kW and 2 x 3,540 kW

Главные генераторы: 2 x Kilo-pak 300 kW each, 50 Hertz

Гребные винты: ZF-Marine 190 kW, electrically driven

Стабилизаторы качки: Quantum, 2 fins, zero speed

General arrangement

Sun deck

Wheelhouse deck

Main deck

Lower deck

НРАВИТСЯ? СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ:

Friso Visser , Коммерческий директор | Mark Cavendish , Исполнительный коммерческий директор | Robert Drontmann , Менеджер по продажам

fbpx

YN19480 Project Cosmos

Delivery: April 2022
YN19480-Project-cosmos

Current Build Phase

Joining Hull & Superstructure

After the hull and superstructure are joined together, work in the shed steps up a gear. On the yacht exterior we begin the fairing and elaborate paint process. For the interior we take care of the insulation, piping, cabling and outfitting.

1 Design
2 Keel Laying
3 Joining Hull & Superstructure
4 Technical Launch
5 Delivery

Launch In:

OUT OF THIS WORLD

At 80.07 metres, 1,700 Gross Tons and with a top speed of 29 knots, Project Cosmos will be the world’s largest and fastest full-aluminium motoryacht with conventional propeller propulsion system. Winch Design was appointed by the owners to create a streamlined yacht with innovative design traits but still retaining the Heesen DNA: muscular sportiness and timeless elegance.

First impressions

Some of the most notable features on board Project Cosmos are the fully-rated helicopter landing pad for a Eurocopter EC135 that transforms into an outdoor cinema with stunning effect; the crystal elevator from the lower deck to the sun deck for chic accessibility; the breath-taking seven-metre pool with contra-jets for swimming, paired with a waterfall and glass bottom; the sumptuous beach club with a sunken walk-around bar and large transom and side platforms.

Step aboard

Sinot Exclusive Yacht Design created the interior design of Cosmos. Elements from nature, natural mathematics, such as the Fibonacci sequence, form the basis for the interior architecture. Together with clear graphic lines, the result is a clean architectural environment. Special, featured materials, such as backlit onyx, straw marquetry and crystal glass panels are framed within the architectural lines to emphasise the beauty of these materials.

Specifications

General

Hull type: FDHF

Exterior design: Winch Design

Interior design: Sinot Yacht Design

Hull: Aluminium

Dimensions

Length over all: 80.07 metres / 262 feet 8 inches

Beam over all: 13.40 metres / 44 feet

Draft (half load): 3.50 metres / 11 feet 6 inches

Tonnage: Approx. 1700 GT

Accommodations

Crew: 19

Guests: 12

Cabins: Full-beam owner’s stateroom, one VIP suite, four double guest suites

Technical Details

Maximum speed (half load): 29 knots

Range: 4,000Nm at 14 knots

Fuel capacity: 120,000 liters / 31,700 US gallons

Fresh water: 30,000 liters / 7,925 US gallons

Propulsion Details

Main engines: 4 x MTU 20V 4000 M73L

Maximum power: 2 x 3,600 kW and 2 x 3,540 kW

Main generators: 2 x Kilo-pak 300 kW each, 50 Hertz

Bowthruster: ZF-Marine 190 kW, electrically driven

Stabilisers: Quantum, 2 fins, zero speed

General arrangement

Sun deck

Wheelhouse deck

Main deck

Lower deck

FEEL INSPIRED? PLEASE CONTACT US:

Mark Cavendish , Chief Commercial Officer | Robert Drontmann , Sales Manager